Rødt

Kart over Norge

Lokallag

Menu

Ansatte

Valgkampsekretær

Benedikte Pryneid Hansen
Tlf: 91 58 74 23
Epost: benedikte@roedt.no

Kontorleder

Ole Mjelstad
Tlf: 22 98 90 50
Epost: ole@roedt.no

Medlems- og organisasjonssekretær

Jokke Fjeldstad
Tlf: 22 98 90 52
Epost: jokke@roedt.no

Pressesekretær

Iver Aastebøl
Tlf: 22 98 90 63
Epost: iver@roedt.no

Rødt Nytt-redaktør

Brage Aronsen
Tlf: 22 98 90 58
Epost: brage@roedt.no

Økonomisekretær

Tomine Sandal
Tlf: 22989065
Epost: tomine@roedt.no

Google+